THE ALICORN LEADERSHIP SUMMIT


UNLOCKING THE POWER OF DIVERSITY

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM IST, Thursday, 18th February 2021

Event Agenda



Time
Session
Speakers
7:00 AM ET
5:30 PM IST
Welcome & Session Opening


Opening Presentation:
One Year of WinPE
Rochelle D'Souza, Principal, Lighthouse Funds

Nupur Garg, Founder, WinPE
7:10 AM ET
5:40 PM IST
Gender-Smart Investing For Better Business
Keynote Address
- Stephanie von Friedeburg, Interim MD, EVP & COO, International Finance Corporation (IFC)
- Moderated Q&A with Anita M. George, EVP and Deputy Head, CDPQ Global
7:30 AM ET
6:00 PM IST
Gender Diversity:
Global Context & Practices
Anita M. George, EVP and Deputy Head, CDPQ Global
7:35 AM ET
6:05 PM IST
Fireside Chat
- Ken Mehlman, Partner, Global Head of Public Affairs & Co-Head of Global Impact, KKR
- Haslinda Amin, Chief International Correspondent, SE Asia, Bloomberg TV (moderator)
8:15 AM ET
6:45 PM IST
State of Gender Diversity:
An Industry Leader's Perspective
Renuka Ramnath, Founder, MD & CEO, Multiples Alternate Asset Management
8:25 AM ET
6:55 PM IST
Fireside Chat
- Mitch Truwit, co-CEO, Apax Partners and Chairman, Apax Digital
- Zia J. Mody, Co–Founder & Managing Partner, AZB & Partners (moderator)
9:05 AM ET
7:35 PM IST
Closing Address: Way Forward
Zia J. Mody, Co–Founder & Managing Partner, AZB & Partners
9:10 AM ET
7:40 PM IST
Vote of Thanks
Nupur Garg, Founder, WinPE